My my My my


The following are the Conference Directors for the following basketball leagues:


Eastern Athletic League

   Rob Scaro, Lexington Christian    781-862-7850   robert.scaro@lca.edu


Fairchester Athletic Association

   Steve Juricek Brunswick School  551 427-7775  Stevejuricek@gmail.com


Founders League   

   Brian Foster, Trinity Pawling School    845-855-4841    bfoster@trinitypawling.org


Lakes Region League

   Rick Eccelston, Holderness School     603-536-1257   reccleston@holderness.org


Housatonic Valley Athletic League

   Owen Finberg, South Kent School    860-927-3539    finbergo@southkentschool.org


Hudson Valley Athletic League

   Lee McMillan, NY Military Academy    845-401-0185 (c)     lmcmillen@nyma.org


Independent School League

   John Levandowski, St Marks School    508-786-6151    JohnLevandowski@stmarksschool.org



   Leslie Guenther, Hebron Academy    207-592-5485 (c)    GuentherL@hebronacdemy.org


Massachusetts Bay, Division 1

   Jeff Gates, Brimmer & May School    617-232-5093     jgates@brimmer.org


Massachusetts Bay, Division 2

    Lori White, Chapel Hill-Chauncy Hall   781-314-0850     lwhite@chch.org


Power Five AAA

    Tony Bergeron, Woodstock Academy    413-627-0298 (c)    


Power Five AA

     Tony Bergeron, Woodstock Academy    413-627-0298 (c)    


Prep Six

    Ed Reilly, Worcester Academy    508-754-5302x123    


Southern New England

     George Meirion, MacDuffie School    413-255-0000    mgeorge@macduffie.org

    Art Enwistle, Rocky Hill School  401-556-4305 aentwistle@rockyhill.org


TriState League

   Brian Foster, Trinity Pawling School    845-855-4841    bfoster@trinitypawling.org